Model Spotlight: Elaina Christina

My name is Elaina Christina. I am a very creative entreprenuer and model. I love art, photography, design and anything else that allows creative juices to flow freely. Modeling has quickly become my self portrayed artistic display. I have wanted to model since I was a very little girl, however family issues and finances have tied me down from venturing the modeling route…until now.

It wasn’t until my mother passed away due to cancer, in July, 2009, that i realized the most important lesson a person should intigrate into thier lives daily: It doesn’t matter how determined you may be, how strong, how driven, how entusiastic, or even how much faith you may have…the fact is – tomarrow is NEVER promised. I’ve decided to live out my dream before it’s too late. I’m completely in love with the beauty a camera lense, and a facial/body expression can create. I want to take the modeling world by storm.

Struggles have shaped me with bandages, covering my battle wounds. We all face similar struggles. We all have witnessed the worlds attempts at breaking our mold. It takes a strong person to understand that our molds were already broken upon our creation, and the world can only chip away at our shape. My shape lies beneath those bandages, thankfully. I am unbreakable.

AGE:22
HEIGHT:5’9”
WEIGHT:120
WAIST:24”
HIPS:35”
BUST:34C
EYES:HAZEL
HAIR:BLACK/LONG
 
 
Have an awesome day!
-Elaina Christina
@ElainaChristina
(954) 279-3851

 

 

 

Leave a comment